OFFA FOOTBALL LEAGUE (OFL) COMPOSITION HISTORY												
(LEGEND:	Blue Name	= OFL Chan	npion	Red Name	= OFL Hors	e's Ass	Name	= New OFL	Owner	Name	= Owner Re	ejoined OFL)
YEAR (# Owners)	OWNER #1	OWNER #2	OWNER #3	OWNER #4	OWNER #5	OWNER #6	OWNER #7	OWNER #8	OWNER #9	OWNER #10	OWNER #11	OWNER #12
1984 (8 Owners)	DICK	FRANK	том	ROCKY	LEON	JOE	СНИСК	GEORGE				
1985 (8 Owners)	DICK	ROCKY	том	JOE	FRANK	LEON	СНИСК	GEORGE				
1986 (8 Owners)	том	JOE	CHUCK	GEORGE	LEON	FRANK	ROCKY	DICK				
1987 (8 Owners)	том	FRANK	LEON	СНИСК	GEORGE	GREG	JOE	ROCKY				
1988 (8 Owners)	CHUCK	LEON	DICK	FRANK	GEORGE	ROCKY	JOE	GREG				
1989 (8 Owners)	JOE	CHUCK	ROCKY	GREG	DICK	FRANK	LEON	GEORGE				
1990 (8 Owners)	JOE	ТОМ	LEON	DICK	FRANK	CHUCK	GEORGE	ROCKY				
1991 (8 Owners)	GEORGE	CHUCK	DICK	JOE	ROCKY	LEON	FRANK	TOM				
1992 (8 Owners)	LEON	JOE	DICK	CHUCK	PAUL	ROCKY	GEORGE	FRANK				
1993 (8 Owners)	JOE	СНИСК	PAUL	LEON	DICK	ROCKY	FRANK	GEORGE				
1994 (8 Owners)	LEON	DICK	GEORGE	PAUL	ROCKY	FRANK	JOE	СНИСК				
1995 (8 Owners)	CHUCK	DICK	GEORGE	PAUL	FRANK	JOE	LEON	ROCKY				
1996 (10 Owners)	JOE	DICK	GEORGE	FRANK	CHUCK	ROCKY	PAUL	LEON	TONY	KEITH		
1997 (8 Owners)	KEITH	PAUL	TONY	SIMONS *	GEORGE	JOE	CHUCK	ROCKY				
1998 (10 Owners)	TONY	ROCKY	JOE	CHUCK	LEON	GEORGE	KEITH	ADAM	DOM	FRANK		
1999 (9 Owners)	JOE	KEITH	LEON	ADAM	FRANK	TONY	GEORGE	DOM	ROCKY			
2000 (8 Owners)	FRANK	DOM	JOE	ADAM	ROCKY	GEORGE	LEON	EDDIE				
2001 (10 Owners)	JOE	DOM	ADAM	EDDIE	ROCKY	FRANK	GEORGE	LEON	TONY	KEITH		
2002 (11 Owners)	JOE	ROCKY	EDDIE	KEITH	DOM	LEON	ADAM	GEORGE	FRANK	TONY	JOSH	
2003 (11 Owners)	DOM	ROCKY	TONY	FRANK	LEON	JOSH	GEORGE	ADAM	KEITH	EDDIE	JOE	
2004 (11 Owners)	JOSH	JOE	GEORGE	FRANK	KEITH	TONY	LEON	DOM	ADAM	EDDIE	ROCKY	
2005 (12 Owners)	ADAM	JOE	FRANK	ROCKY	KEITH	GEORGE	LEON	JOSH	DOM	TONY	EDDIE	DAVE
2006 (12 Owners)	JOE	GEORGE	EDDIE	KEITH	LEON	JOSH	DOM	DAVE	FRANK	ADAM	TONY	ROCKY
2007 (12 Owners)	LEON	FRANK	ADAM	GEORGE	DOM	KEITH	ROCKY	EDDIE	DAVE	JOE	TONY	JOSH
2008 (12 Owners)	TONY	GEORGE	KEITH	EDDIE	DOM	JOSH	ROCKY	JOE	LEON	ADAM	DAVE	FRANK
2009 (12 Owners)	GEORGE	LEON	TONY	ADAM	EDDIE	DOM	FRANK	JOSH	KEITH	JOE	DAVE	ROCKY
2010 (11 Owners)	JOSH	DOM	ROCKY	ADAM	KEITH	DAVE	EDDIE	GEORGE	JOE	LEON	TONY	
2011 (12 Owners)	JOE	JOSH	DAVE	TONY	GEORGE	ADAM	KEITH	ROCKY	EDDIE	DOM	LEON	FRANK
2012 (12 Owners)	JOE	TONY	KEITH	ADAM	JOSH	FRANK	GEORGE	EDDIE	ROCKY	DAVE	DOM	LEON
2013 (11 Owners)	JOE	DOM	KEITH	FRANK	GEORGE	ADAM	EDDIE	JOSH	TONY	LEON	ROCKY	

## <u>Notes</u>

\* In 1997, Leon and Adam were co-owners of the Simons OFL franchise; thus Adam became a new OFL owner.

## OFFA FOOTBALL LEAGUE (OFL) COMPOSITION HISTORY (continued)

(LEGEND:	(LEGEND: Blue Name = OFL Champion			Red Name = OFL Horse's Ass			Name = New OFL Owner			Name	= Owner Rejoined OFL)	
YEAR (# Owners)	OWNER #1	OWNER #2	OWNER #3	OWNER #4	OWNER #5	OWNER #6	OWNER #7	OWNER #8	OWNER #9	OWNER #10	OWNER #11	OWNER #12
2014 (12 Owners)	LEON	KEITH	DOM	JOSH	ADAM	GEORGE	FRANK	JOE	ROCKY	TONY	EDDIE	TOMMY
2015 (12 Owners)	JOE	JOSH	EDDIE	TOMMY	GEORGE	LEON	KEITH	FRANK	TONY	ADAM	DOM	ROCKY
2016 (12 Owners)	JOSH	TONY	GEORGE	ADAM	ROCKY	FRANK	EDDIE	KEITH	JOE	LEON	DOM	TOMMY
2017 (12 Owners)	EDDIE	KEITH	LEON	GEORGE	TONY	TOMMY	FRANK	JOE	ADAM	JOSH	DOM	ROCKY
2018 (12 Owners)	LEON	FRANK	EDDIE	JOE	GEORGE	JOSH	ROCKY	KEITH	ADAM	TOMMY	DOM	TONY
2019 (11 Owners)	TONY	EDDIE	JOSH	KEITH	JOE	ROCKY	TOMMY	GEORGE	ADAM	FRANK	LEON	
2020 (12 Owners)	JOE	FRANK	TOMMY	EDDIE	GEORGE	JOSH	TONY	ROCKY	DOM	TREVOR	TYLER	ROC
2021 (11 Owners)	JOE	TONY	ROC	JOSH	TOMMY	GEORGE	EDDIE	ROCKY	TYLER	DOM	TREVOR	
2022 (12 Owners)	EDDIE	JOE	TYLER	ROCKY	TOMMY	JOSH	GEORGE	DOM	ROC	TONY	TREVOR	FRANK
2023 (12 Owners)	JOSH	TONY	TREVOR	EDDIE	GEORGE	FRANK	JOE	ROCKY	TOMMY	TYLER	DOM	ROC
2024 (12 Owners)	ROC	JOSH	GEORGE	TREVOR	EDDIE	TYLER	FRANK	DOM	TONY	JOE	TOMMY	ROCKY